Trinity St Mary's C of E Voluntary Aided Primary School

Governors Designations, Terms of Office and Pecuniary Interests

Name	Category of membership	Positions of responsibility (eg. CoG, SEND governor, Chair of Committee etc)	Term of office (start/end dates)	Date stepped down (if applicable)	Business Interests (Include relevant business and pecuniary interests – if 'none' this should be clearly stated. Include any other school governor posts held and any connections between governors and school staff)	Attendance at governing board meetings over the last academic year (eg 3:3 or 100%)	Attendance at committee meetings over the last academic year (eg 3:3 or 100%)
Mrs Karen Munro	Foundation – Diocesan Board of Education	Chair of Governors	09/09/1995 14/8/2026		None	3:3	2:3 3:3 2:2
Dr Nicola Campbell	Foundation – Holy Trinity Anglican Parochial Church Council		4/11/2019 2/9/2026		Governor @ William De Ferrers School	1:3	3:3 1:2
Mrs Maureen Graham	Foundation – Holy Trinity Anglican Parochial Church Council	Chair of Admissions	10/2016 01/09/2028		None	3:3	3:3 1:2
Mrs Margaret Partridge	Foundation – Holy Trinity Anglican Parochial Church Council	Vice Chair of Governors	4/11/2019 5/11/26		Secretary of SWF WI	3:3	1:3 3:3 2:2

Miss Janet Hoy	Headteacher	19/04/2022 Ex-Officio		None	3:3	2:3
						3:3
						2:2
Miss Katie Peach	Foundation – Holy Trinity Anglican Parochial Church Council	27/1/2023 26/1/2027		Anglia Ruskin University employee Member of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants	2:3	3:3
Mrs Louise Allan	Elected Staff	30/11/2021 30/11/2025		None	3:3	3:3 3:3
Mrs Leann Tindall	Elected by Parents	05/02/205 04/02/2029		None	N/A	N/A
Ann Quare	Nominated by LA and appointed by GB	03/03/2025 02/03/2029		None	N/A	NA
Mrs Helen Brown	Elected Parents	27/1/2023 26/1/2027	01/07/2024	None	2:2	0:2
Mrs Kerry Cooke	Elected Parents	22/11/2023 21/11/2027	31/08/2024	None	2:2	1:1